Skip to content

Access my Account

Personal Banking
Forgot Password?
Need a User ID? Enroll Today

Loan Officers

Eureka - (636) 938-9222

Joseph Lunt

Joseph G. Lunt
President
jlunt@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS#476571

Gary Smith

Gary Smith
Sr. Vice President
gsmith@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476578

Shelly Haney

Shelly Haney
Loan Officer
rhaney@rockwoodbank.com 
NMLS #1183930

Fenton - (636) 225- 9222

Dan Salzman

Dan Salzman
Sr. Vice President
dsalzman@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476575

John Ruprecht

John Ruprecht
Sr. Mortgage Specialist
jruprecht@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476572

High Ridge - (636) 677-9222

Mike Salters

Mike Salters
Asst. Vice President
msalters@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476573

Tom Bangert

Tom Bangert
Mortgage Specialist
tbangert@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS#

Wildwood - (636) 458-9222

Vicki Salters

Vicki Salters
Executive Vice President
vsalters@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476574

Wally Dautenhahn

Wally Dautenhahn
Loan Officer
wdautenhahn@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476568