Loan Officers

Eureka - (636) 938-9222

Joseph Lunt
Joseph G. Lunt
President
jlunt@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS#476571
Gary -Smith
Gary Smith
Sr. Vice President
gsmith@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476578
Leroy Jenkins
Leroy Jenkins
Vice President
ljenkins@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476570
shelly-haney
Shelly Haney
Loan Officer
rhaney@rockwoodbank.com 
NMLS #1183930
Chris Smith
Christopher Smith
Loan Officer
csmith@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS # 252716

Fenton - (636) 225- 9222

Dan Salzman
Dan Salzman
Sr. Vice President
dsalzman@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476575
John Ruprecht 2016
John Ruprecht
Sr. Mortgage Specialist
jruprecht@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476572

High Ridge - (636) 677-9222

Tom Merle
Tom Merle
Vice President
tmerle@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #584262
Mike Salters
Mike Salters
Asst. Vice President
msalters@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476573
Tom -Bangert
Tom Bangert
Mortgage Specialist
tbangert@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476567

Wildwood - (636) 458-9222

Img 2280 Vicki 

Bw
Vicki Salters
Executive Vice President
vsalters@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476574
Img 2273 Bw 

Wally
Wally Dautenhahn
Loan Officer
wdautenhahn@rockwoodbank.com
NMLS #476568